APF Canada: Engaging Asia https://www.asiapacific.ca/ en China Reset or a New Way Forward for Canada? https://www.asiapacific.ca/publication/china-reset-or-new-way-forward-canada Mon, 18 Jan 2021 23:55:14 +0000 Mike Roberts 55585 at https://www.asiapacific.ca A Candid Conversation with China’s Ambassador to Canada https://www.asiapacific.ca/publication/candid-conversation-chinas-ambassador-canada Fri, 18 Dec 2020 01:05:40 +0000 Mike Roberts 55551 at https://www.asiapacific.ca International Trade Inclusivity: The CPTPP and Indigenous International Trade and Investment https://www.asiapacific.ca/publication/international-trade-inclusivity-cptpp-and-indigenous Thu, 17 Dec 2020 20:30:11 +0000 Mike Roberts 55554 at https://www.asiapacific.ca COVID Career Advice: Navigating the Pandemic Job Market https://www.asiapacific.ca/publication/covid-career-advice-navigating-pandemic-job-market Thu, 17 Dec 2020 20:10:11 +0000 Mike Roberts 55553 at https://www.asiapacific.ca 10 Things to 'Asia Watch' in 2021 https://www.asiapacific.ca/publication/through-eyes-asia-watch-10-things-watch-2021 Wed, 09 Dec 2020 23:00:00 +0000 Mike Roberts 55528 at https://www.asiapacific.ca A Case for Provincial Offices in Asia - and How to Make Them Better https://www.asiapacific.ca/publication/case-provincial-offices-asia-and-how-make-them-better Tue, 06 Oct 2020 22:15:08 +0000 Mike Roberts 55367 at https://www.asiapacific.ca Toward a Canadian Twinning Strategy: Lessons from South Korea https://www.asiapacific.ca/publication/toward-canadian-twinning-strategy-lessons-south-korea Wed, 12 Aug 2020 20:28:13 +0000 Mike Roberts 55241 at https://www.asiapacific.ca Through the Eyes of Asia Watch: A Mid-year Review https://www.asiapacific.ca/publication/through-eyes-asia-watch-mid-year-review Tue, 04 Aug 2020 22:16:18 +0000 Mike Roberts 55226 at https://www.asiapacific.ca Reimagining Canada-China Twinning Amidst Diplomatic Tensions https://www.asiapacific.ca/publication/reimagining-canada-china-twinning-amidst-diplomatic-tensions Mon, 29 Jun 2020 21:14:41 +0000 Mike Roberts 55061 at https://www.asiapacific.ca The Great Mask Divide: Lessons from Asia https://www.asiapacific.ca/publication/great-mask-divide-lessons-asia Fri, 19 Jun 2020 22:20:50 +0000 Mike Roberts 55038 at https://www.asiapacific.ca