APF Canada: Sustainable Asia https://www.asiapacific.ca/ en The G7’s B3W Infrastructure Initiative, a Rival to China’s BRI https://www.asiapacific.ca/publication/g7s-b3w-infrastructure-initiative-rival-chinas-bri Mon, 05 Jul 2021 20:00:23 +0000 Mike Roberts 55930 at https://www.asiapacific.ca CPTPP and Economic Opportunities in Southeast Asia: ASEAN as an Economic Region https://www.asiapacific.ca/publication/cptpp-and-economic-opportunities-southeast-asia Wed, 02 Jun 2021 21:08:37 +0000 Mike Roberts 55872 at https://www.asiapacific.ca COVID-19 Pandemic Implications on Agriculture and Food Consumption, Production and Trade in ASEAN Member States https://www.asiapacific.ca/publication/covid-19-pandemic-implications-agriculture-and-food Wed, 17 Mar 2021 20:05:09 +0000 Mike Roberts 55717 at https://www.asiapacific.ca Canadian Opportunities in the South Korean New Deal https://www.asiapacific.ca/publication/canadian-opportunities-south-korean-new-deal Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:43:52 +0000 Mike Roberts 55586 at https://www.asiapacific.ca The Smog-Choked Ancient Capital: Facing Xi’an’s Air Quality Issue https://www.asiapacific.ca/blog/smog-choked-ancient-capital-facing-xians-air-quality-issue Tue, 09 Jul 2019 20:52:18 +0000 Mike Roberts 53941 at https://www.asiapacific.ca China Eco-City Tracker: Coming Clean on Shanghai’s Water Worries https://www.asiapacific.ca/blog/china-eco-city-tracker-coming-clean-shanghais-water-worries Thu, 07 Mar 2019 22:31:29 +0000 Mike Roberts 53522 at https://www.asiapacific.ca Replacing Plastics with Seaweed in Indonesia's Growing MSME Sector https://www.asiapacific.ca/blog/replacing-plastics-seaweed-indonesias-growing-msme-sector Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:33:03 +0000 Mike Roberts 53423 at https://www.asiapacific.ca China Eco-City Tracker: China's Clean Tech Decision-making https://www.asiapacific.ca/blog/china-eco-city-tracker-chinas-clean-tech-decision-making Wed, 06 Jun 2018 16:00:00 +0000 Mike Roberts 52026 at https://www.asiapacific.ca China’s Clean Tech Commitment https://www.asiapacific.ca/blog/chinas-clean-tech-commitment Tue, 29 May 2018 18:46:08 +0000 Mike Roberts 51983 at https://www.asiapacific.ca Navigating the ‘Valley of Death’: Financing and Commercializing Canada’s Cleantech Industry https://www.asiapacific.ca/blog/navigating-valley-death-financing-and-commercializing Fri, 18 May 2018 16:11:48 +0000 Mike Roberts 51935 at https://www.asiapacific.ca