Canada to be Admitted Into Pacific Alliance Trade Group as Associate Member

The Pacific Alliance, a Latin American trade bloc comprising four member states — Chile, Colombia, Mexico and Peru –  is expected to announce today that Canada, Singapore, Australia and New Zealand will be admitted as associate members. The inclusion of new associate members is seen as a first step to broadening the reach of the Alliance’s trade and investment flows into the Asia Pacific region.

Use 'AND' or 'OR' to refine your search.

Use quotes " " to get exact matches or remove them to get more results.